• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Long Island Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Commack Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Commack

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Commack and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Commack we’ve serviced. If you need a Commack exterminator, contact us today!

Very good they came the next day it was a good price he did a great job haven't seen a big since I'm very satisfied


June 27th, 2018

John was very professional and understanding. Danny did a very thorough job and took his time to fully understand our pest problem and addressed all areas of concern professionally.


June 1st, 2018

Very good service. Fast and friendly.


May 27th, 2018

I have had many bad experiences with exterminators before. All they wanted to do was cash my check and do a quick service and get out. So glad I found FOX. From the politeness of the first phone call to the service I knew I had a company that is truly concerned about doing the right job and getting rid of the problem. The first time I had a problem with bees entering the house and had a party the following day. They came there and found the nest and took care of that. We had a worry free night and party the next day. Today Danny came to my house for an ant problem. He not only laid bait down for the ants but found a much bigger problem while he was there and we had no idea about. He took care of that also. Everyone they have sent to my house has gone above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend this company over any exterminating company.


March 1st, 2018

Technician was courteous and did a good job.


September 2nd, 2017

The techs are thorough and concerned.


September 1st, 2017

The service I have received has been good in all aspects. From my salesperson, to the office staff / communications, and finally the service staff, everything has been a good experience thus far. I appreciate your efforts to gather feedback information to make ensure my satisfaction. JM


June 29th, 2017

The technicians where very professional and knowledgeable.


June 4th, 2017

Always professional and great service.


May 4th, 2017

John was extremely helpful and understanding. Great Company!


February 1st, 2017

The gentleman that has been providing the service is a true professional.


December 29th, 2016

Danny showed up and did a thorough inspection and sprayed the entire area and provided a report of what had already been done previously and what he did today. I am happy with the service and the professional technicians.


July 18th, 2016

Great company with great customer service. Always notified when they will be coming. Highly recommed the yearly service. Its nice to receive a detailed pest report. I had danny perform my spring treatment. He was very courteous and addressed all of my pest concerns. -JP Kluczka


May 19th, 2016

The company is very professional and did exactly what they said they would do. I wish they would remind me with a text when they were coming back. I missed them last visit.


September 14th, 2015

Our Service Area

  • Nassau County

    Albertson
    Atlantic Beach
    Baldwin
    Baldwin Harbor
    Barnum Island
    Baxter Estates
    Bay Park
    Bayville
    Bellerose
    Bellerose Terrace
    Bellmore
    Bethpage
    Brookville
    Carle Place
    Cedarhurst
    Centre Island
    Cove Neck
    East Atlantic Beach
    East Garden City
    East Hills
    East Massapequa
    East Meadow
    East Norwich
    East Rockaway
    East Williston
    Elmont
    Farmingdale
    Floral Park
    Flower Hill
    Franklin Square
    Freeport
    Garden City
    Garden City Park
    Garden City South
    Glen Cove
    Glen Head
    Glenwood Landing
    Great Neck
    Great Neck Estates
    Great Neck Gardens
    Great Neck Plaza
    Greenvale
    Harbor Hills
    Harbor Isle
    Hempstead
    Herricks
    Hewlett
    Hewlett Bay Park
    Hewlett Harbor
    Hewlett Neck
    Hicksville
    Inwood
    Island Park
    Jericho
    Kensington
    Kings Point
    Lake Success
    Lakeview
    Lattingtown
    Laurel Hollow
    Lawrence
    Levittown
    Lido Beach
    Locust Valley
    Long Beach
    Lynbrook
    Malverne
    Malverne Park Oaks
    Manhasset
    Manhasset Hills
    Manorhaven
    Massapequa
    Massapequa Park
    Matinecock
    Merrick
    Mill Neck
    Mineola
    Munsey Park
    Muttontown
    New Cassel
    New Hyde Park
    North Bellmore
    North Hills
    North Lynbrook
    North Massapequa
    North Merrick
    North New Hyde Park
    North Valley Stream
    North Wantagh
    Oceanside
    Old Bethpage
    Old Brookville
    Old Westbury
    Oyster Bay
    Oyster Bay Cove
    Plainedge
    Plainview
    Plandome
    Plandome Heights
    Plandome Manor
    Point Lookout
    Port Washington
    Port Washington North
    Rockville Centre
    Roosevelt
    Roslyn
    Roslyn Estates
    Roslyn Harbor
    Roslyn Heights
    Russell Gardens
    Saddle Rock
    Saddle Rock Estates
    Salisbury
    Sands Point
    Sea Cliff
    Seaford
    Searingtown
    South Farmingdale
    South Floral Park
    South Hempstead
    South Valley Stream
    Stewart Manor
    Syosset
    Thomaston
    Uniondale
    University Gardens
    Upper Brookville
    Valley Stream
    Wantagh
    West Hempstead
    Westbury
    Wheatley
    Williston Park
    Woodbury
    Woodmere
    Woodsburgh

  • Suffolk County

    Amagansett
    Amityville
    Aquebogue
    Asharoken
    Babylon
    Baiting Hollow
    Bay Shore
    Bay Wood
    Bayport
    Belle Terre
    Bellport
    Blue Point
    Bohemia
    Brentwood
    Bridgehampton
    Brightwaters
    Brookhaven
    Calverton
    Center Moriches
    Centereach
    Centerport
    Central Islip
    Cold Spring Harbor
    Commack
    Copiague
    Coram
    Cutchogue
    Deer Park
    Dering Harbor
    Dix Hills
    East Farmingdale
    East Hampton
    East Islip
    East Marion
    East Moriches
    East Northport
    East Patchogue
    East Quogue
    East Setauket
    East Shoreham
    Eastport
    Eatons Neck
    Elwood
    Farmingville
    Fire Island
    Fishers Island
    Flanders
    Fort Salonga
    Gilgo Beach
    Gordon Heights
    Great River
    Greenlawn
    Greenport
    Halesite
    Hampton Bays
    Hauppauge
    Head of the Harbor
    Holbrook
    Holtsville
    Huntington
    Huntington Bay
    Huntington Station
    Islandia
    Islip
    Islip Terrace
    Jamesport
    Jericho
    Kings Park
    Lake Grove
    Lake Ronkonkoma
    Laurel
    Lindenhurst
    Lloyd Harbor
    Manorville
    Mastic
    Mastic Beach
    Mattituck
    Medford
    Melville
    Middle Island
    Miller Place
    Montauk
    Moriches
    Mount Sinai
    Napeague
    Nesconset
    New Suffolk
    Nissequogue
    North Amityville
    North Babylon
    North Bay Shore
    North Bellport
    North Great River
    North Haven
    North Lindenhurst
    North Patchogue
    North Sea
    Northampton
    Northport
    Northville
    Northwest Harbor
    Noyack
    Oak Beach
    Oakdale
    Ocean Beach
    Old Field
    Orient
    Pantigo
    Patchogue
    Peconic
    Poquott
    Port Jefferson
    Port Jefferson Station
    Quiogue
    Quogue
    Redwood
    Remsenburg
    Ridge
    Riverhead
    Riverside
    Rocky Point
    Ronkonkoma
    Sag Harbor
    Sagaponack
    Saint James
    Saltaire
    Sayville
    Selden
    Setauket
    Shelter Island
    Shelter Island Heights
    Shinnecock Hills
    Shirley
    Shoreham
    Smithtown
    Sound Beach
    South Huntington
    Southampton
    Southold
    Speonk
    Springs
    Stirling
    Stony Brook
    Terryville
    Tuckahoe
    Village of the Branch
    Wading River
    Wainscott
    Water Mill
    Water Mill
    West Babylon
    West Bay Shore
    West Hampton Dunes
    West Hills
    West Islip
    West Sayville
    Westhampton
    Westhampton Beach
    Wheatley Heights
    Wyandanch
    Yaphank



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured